Visiting Professionals

General
Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Dates and times of visiting professionals to BBNC.

Dr Jan Slabbert

Wednesday 4th January 3.30pm - 3.50pm

Wednesday 18th January 3.30pm - 3.50pm

Dr Brian Coulson

Tuesday 10th January 10am - 4.45pm

Tuesday 24th January 10am - 4.45pm

Dr Greta Prozesky - 

Tuesday 3rd January 2pm - 4.40pm

Tuesday 17th January 2pm - 4.40pm

Megan McLeish (Diabetes Educator) -

Monday 9th January 10.20am - 2.50pm

Angela O'Brien (Psychologist) -

Monday 9th January 9am - 3pm

Podiatrist

Wednesday 4th January 10.20am - 2.50pm

Monday 23rd January 10.20am - 2.50pm

Maternal & Child Health Nurse – 

Wednesday 11th January 9.30am - 11.30am

Wednesday 25th January 9.30am - 11.30am

WDHS Continence Nurse

to be confirmed

South Healthcare Dental Service -

Friday 10.30am - 2.30pm

Dates in 2017 to be confirmed

Optometrist

Date to be confirmed in 2017

Masseur

Darce Penrose Thursday mornings, call 5583 1502 for an appointment.

Darcy will be returning from leave on 19th January.