News

News
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Colac Area Health has achieved Gold standard for the Global Network of Tobacco Free Healthcare Services. [read more]
News
Monday 3 April 2017
Colac Cranks, Chris Mav and Ann Hennessy were jointly awarded the Graham Woodrup Memorial Award for 2017.  [read more]
News
Friday 31 March 2017
Colac Area Health are among the few health services internationally to be awarded the coveted Gold Forum status by the Global Network of Tobacco-free Healthcare Services. [read more]
News
Thursday 23 March 2017
SCHOOL HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES 3 - 7 APRIL [read more]
Pictured from left:  Melanie, Bridget, Susan, Anne and Emilya
News
Friday 24 February 2017
Colac Area Health celebrated the Graduation of some of our staff members on23 February. [read more]
News
Thursday 23 February 2017
For After School Homework Club for Primary aged students  [read more]
News
Friday 10 February 2017
Do you love someone who is using drugs/alcohol? ARCH course - 30 March till 20 April 2017. [read more]
News
Thursday 2 February 2017
Colac Area Health Foundation invites you to the Colac Gold Cup to be held at the Colac Turf Club. [read more]
News
Thursday 19 January 2017
ADAP held their Christmas Party at the Mid-City Motor Inn on Wednesday 21 December 2016 [read more]
Janine Charity (centre) is pictured with Manager Bianca McKay (left) and Director Finance and Business Services, Jennifer Labourne.
News
Thursday 29 December 2016
Congratulations Janine! [read more]
News
Monday 19 December 2016
On 20 May 2016 Premier Andrews announced a 1.5 million assistance package to deliver supports for affected farmers and the broader community. [read more]
Resident Allan Patino saying grace
News
Friday 16 December 2016
Corangamarah Residential Aged Care celebrated their Christmas Party on 14 December. [read more]
News
Thursday 1 December 2016
The Quality of Care Report is now available. [read more]
News
Thursday 24 November 2016
Tonight was the 21st Annual General Meeting of Colac Area Health [read more]
News
Thursday 3 November 2016
The College of Food program aims to inspire, support and challenge young people in our small rural towns to step up to the plate and serve up their best in an exciting, skills... [read more]
News
Friday 14 October 2016
Will be held on 24 November 2016 [read more]
News
Thursday 13 October 2016
Colac Area Health is hosting a morning tea for month of action  [read more]
News
Monday 26 September 2016
28 September – 12 October 2016 [read more]
News
Monday 19 September 2016
One women's journey to inspire everyBody [read more]
News
Monday 5 September 2016
We are proud to announce Unspoken (What Will Become of Me?) a provocative and comedic event at the State Library Victoria from 27-30 October.  [read more]