News

News
Thursday 19 April 2018
Cat naming competition [read more]
News
Monday 16 April 2018
“Cottage Garden” [read more]
News
Thursday 12 April 2018
A not for profit organisation established to provide nutritious, healthy food to individuals and families experiencing hardship in the Colac and District region. [read more]
News
Thursday 12 April 2018
Colac Area Health was pleased to donate essential kitchen supplies to BlazeAid. [read more]
News
Monday 9 April 2018
Open Day Information Session [read more]
2017 Graduate Nurses
News
Wednesday 21 March 2018
We celebrated the graduation of our 2017 Graduate Nurses on 19 March 2018. [read more]
News
Monday 19 March 2018
This award celebrates and honours Colac Area Health staff for ‘going the extra mile’ [read more]
News
Thursday 15 March 2018
Do you want to improve your cooking skills and nutrition knowledge? [read more]
News
Monday 26 February 2018
Get along to the next skate park event following the huge success of our Birregurra comp!  [read more]
News
Monday 26 February 2018
The Youth Health Hub was lucky enough to spend some time chatting with the visiting Geelong Cats players last week.  [read more]
News
Thursday 22 February 2018
We were lucky enough to have some of the Geelong footballers visit Corangamarah  [read more]
News
Thursday 15 February 2018
Frank Minchinton Centre staff are excited to announce the second “Look Good Feel Better” workshop. [read more]
News
Monday 5 February 2018
A new public medical model [read more]
News
Sunday 4 February 2018
Flags and happy faces enhanced the room. [read more]
News
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Colac Area Health Foundation is hosting an event to be held at the Colac Turf Club on Sunday 11 February 2018.  [read more]
News
Tuesday 16 January 2018
Intergenerational Program with the Adult Day Activity Centre and Melville Child Care Centre. [read more]
News
Tuesday 16 January 2018
This market provides an opportunity for families experiencing hardship to shop for fresh, nutritious, free food straight from the farm gate to their dinner plate. [read more]
News
Thursday 4 January 2018
Do you want your kids to get active these holidays, improve their bike riding skills & have fun at the same time?  [read more]
News
Wednesday 27 December 2017
The Board, Executive and staff at Colac Area Health wish you all a happy and prosperous New Year.  [read more]
News
Thursday 14 December 2017
Residents, family and staff embrace the Christmas spirit. [read more]