News

News
Thursday 21 September 2017
Colac Cranks presents "All for One" for one night only. [read more]
News
Thursday 14 September 2017
Frank Minchinton Centre staff are excited to announce the first ever “Look Good Feel Better” workshop for women diagnosed with cancer. [read more]
News
Thursday 14 September 2017
This market provides an opportunity for families experiencing hardship to shop for fresh, nutritious, free food straight from the farm gate to their dinner plate. [read more]
News
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Children's week is held from 21-29 October 2017 [read more]
News
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Work has started on renovations to Polwarth House [read more]
News
Thursday 24 August 2017
Exhausted to Empowered [read more]
News
Monday 21 August 2017
14-18 AUGUST 2017 [read more]
News
Friday 4 August 2017
Wine, Cheese, Chocolate and Grease [read more]
News
Friday 4 August 2017
Put your health first. [read more]
News
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Reminder: Opening this Saturday, 5 August 2017, 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm [read more]
News
Friday 28 July 2017
Make the healthy choice the easy choice. Choose to change Colac! [read more]
News
Thursday 13 July 2017
Talk to us today to discover how our Health and Wellness Coaches can assist you [read more]
News
Thursday 22 June 2017
The Foundation’s ‘Above & Beyond’ program provides an opportunity to honour a staff member or volunteer who goes beyond the call of duty to make a real difference in the... [read more]
News
Monday 19 June 2017
A new group education session on 11 August 2017 offered to all expecting mothers. [read more]
News
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Unite to Save Lives [read more]
News
Thursday 1 June 2017
Supporting the Long Road Appeal [read more]
News
Thursday 11 May 2017
Recognising and Responding to Family Violence  [read more]
News
Thursday 11 May 2017
The graduate nurse is supported for a year in a dynamic health service facilitating the transition from tertiary student  [read more]
News
Monday 24 April 2017
April Falls week will be held 26, 27 and 28 April at Colac Area Health [read more]
News
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Colac Area Health has achieved Gold standard for the Global Network of Tobacco Free Healthcare Services. [read more]