News

General
Tuesday 16 January 2018
The results are in for our interim quality review on Commonwealth Home Supported Programs (CHSP) – and they’re fantastic! [read more]
General
Monday 15 January 2018
A message of thanks to our wonderful team who have done a great job assisting our community this summer. [read more]
General
Monday 8 January 2018
Farewell afternoon tea to celebrate Marlie's pregnancy. [read more]
General
Monday 8 January 2018
Celebrating 26 years at Otway Health [read more]
General
Monday 8 January 2018
Shape up for summer with exercise equipment at discounted prices. [read more]
General
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Our residents enjoy fish and chips and a social chat. [read more]
General
Tuesday 19 December 2017
From 15 January, 2018 [read more]
General
Monday 18 December 2017
Highlights from our Christmas party. [read more]
General
Monday 4 December 2017
An update from the latest Otway Health staff meeting. [read more]
General
Monday 20 November 2017
Delivering the NDIS in your community. Presented by Barwon Child, Youth and Family. [read more]
General
Friday 17 November 2017
INVITATION EXTENDED UNTIL WEDNESDAY 22 NOVEMBER - RSVP NOW! [read more]
General
Friday 17 November 2017
Lynne Minion, Healthcare IT News Australia – 14/11/2017 [read more]
General
Friday 20 October 2017
An update of new procedures in place for older people and current clients accessing subsidised aged care services. [read more]
General
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Introducing Amy Adair, our new Social Worker. [read more]
General
Monday 9 October 2017
An overview of Grad Final Day for our residents. [read more]
General
Tuesday 3 October 2017
This week, we are excited to announce the permanent appointment of our CEO, Kate Gillan to 30 June 2018. [read more]
General
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Otway Health has received an Equipment Grant to the value of $16,484.00 from the Apollo Bay and District Health Foundation for the purchase of a new HoverJack and HoverMatt... [read more]
General
Friday 22 September 2017
Two new Senior Management Roles have been appointed. [read more]
General
Friday 15 September 2017
Clinical Nurse Manager Appointment [read more]
General
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Learn more about reporting your concerns for children who may be at risk. [read more]
123456 Next Page >